2016 AGM Voting Result

 Our Annual General Meeting was held last night and the new PAC Executives for 2016-2017 were voted on. Here are your new PAC representatives for the upcoming school year:

President: Gina Mahil

Vice-President: Kathleen Wong (McDonald)

Treasurer: Bonnie Tan

Secretary: Lorna Ko

Should you have any questions or concerns that you would like to bring up to the PAC, please feel free to contact any of the above.