2017/2018 New Executives

Thank you everyone for coming to our AGM this past Monday. It was our last PAC meeting for this school year and we have also voted in our new execs. 

This is your 2017/2018 PAC Executive Members:

Chair: Eric Dennis

Co-Chair: Gina Mahil

Treasurer: Bonnie Tan

Secretary: Lorna Ko and Melody Lam